Senior Prizegiving 2017/18-Award Winners

AU Senior Prizegiving was held on Saturday 12th May, @ Irish Club Fowlds Park.

Congratulations to all our Award winners in U19, Reserves, Premier Men,Divisional Mens Teams and Club Awards.

Top Junior Softballer of the Year: Brock Attewell

Kent Cup (Committee Member Contribution): Kris Attewell


MVP: Timothy Kelly

Top Batter: Timothy  Kelly .390

Most Improved: Jacob Mihaere-Hughes

Team Player: Leighton Hiko-Smith

Ian Gundlock Top Reserve Player: Tim Kelly


MVP: Kallan Compain

Top Batter: Ben Enoka .504

Most Improved: Toby Bourgeois

Team Player: Leighton Hiko-Smith

Coaches Trophy: Tamihana Nau

Senior Most Improved Trophy: Leighton Hiko-Smith

Andy Allan Trophy: Josh Cooke

Paul Rogers Memorial Trophy: Kallan Compain

Ron Goodin Trophy (Most Promising): Brock Attewell

Senior Softballers Trophy: Ben Enoka


Div 4 Red

Team Player: Mike Cooper

Top Batter: Scott Johnston

MVP: Andrew (Wik) Wikaira

Div 4 Mighties

Team Player: Dave Giles

Top Batter: Tony Bishop

MVP: Blair Bourgeois

Open Grade Most Distinguished: Tony Bishop

Open Grade most Dedicated: Geoff Baber